Category Archives: Rock

    Beautifully Still - Deaconblue* - Homesick (CD, Album)


    1. Kazram

      About Homesick Homesick is a studio album by Scottish rock band Deacon Blue. Released in May , it was the band's fifth studio album (or the sixth, counting the part-studio, part-compilation Walking Back Home released two years earlier). It includes the single "Everytime You Sleep", which reached No. 64 in the UK Singles Chart.
    2. Mugami

      Deacon Blue is a Scottish pop band formed in Glasgow in Their name came from the title of the Steely Dan song "Deacon Blues". Success came for the band in when their second studio album, When The World Knows Your Name, topped the UK Album snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo album included "Real Gone Kid" which became their first UK top ten snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo releasing further albums in and , they split.
    3. Kazizuru

      Deacon Blue - Homesick () | Download more: Genres» Pop Rock, New Wave, Post Punk Container: FLAC (tracks) Quality: Hi-Fi, lossless audio Sample Rate: kHz / 16 Bit Source: Digital download Album Artist: Deacon Blue Album Name: Homesick Release Date: Bitrate: kbps Duration: ArtWork: not included.
    4. Mirg

      7. , The Very Best of Deacon Blue (2 CD release with copy protection) the hit singles minus Closing Time and Hang Your Head yet again and with a few choice album tracks and b-sides added plus 3 new songs from the Homesick recordings on Papillion. 8. , Raintown remaster Legacy edition.
    5. Zulkizragore

      Homesick, an Album by Deacon Blue. Released 30 April on Papillon (catalog no. 22 ; CD).
    6. Zolojind

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Homesick on Discogs/5(8).
    7. Kagalabar

      Das CD-Album "Homesick" von Deacon Blue () - Alle Infos, Songs und mehr.
    8. Dik

      Oct 11,  · SonyBMG will be releasing a special remastered Deacon Blue album in February as part of a year long campaign which will see the band record new material for the major. An expanded 2CD Legacy edition of the band's classic 'Raintown' album will be released on the 27th February.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *