Category Archives: Rock

    USA - The Exploited - Troops Of Tomorrow (CD, Album)


    1. Nagore

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Troops Of Tomorrow on Discogs. Label: Dojo - DOJO • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk/5(11).
    2. Nikojind

      Buy The Exploited's album titled Troops of Tomorrow/Apocalypse Tour 81 to enjoy. Due to COVID, orders may be delayed. CD $ $ Save 0% Current price is $, Original price is $ You Save 0%. Better to rally with the "Exploited Barmy Army," fight with the "Troops of Tomorrow," and remember that, in the Exploited, the Price: $
    3. Shakar

      Troops of Tomorrow is one of the landmark punk albums to come from Britain. This album is connected to the Exploited possibly more than any other. It came directly after their legendary Top of the Pops performance, and several of these songs would go on to be covered by Slayer and Ice-T for the Judgment Night soundtrack.
    4. Mikalmaran

      We're troops of tomorrow We're hanging round today We're playing tough music Cause it's hard time money We need a new solution We want it quick We're getting frustrated It's making us sick We ain't got bright future We bought it on the never never Don't want to be city prisoners We ain't gonna live forever We gotta stop that dreaming.
    5. Zulucage

      After their seminal debut, Punk's Not Dead, The Exploited bring punk rock music closer to what would become speed metal and crossover-music with Troops of Tomorrow. This album is so full of energy and kinetic street-wise anger that the result is nothing short of a masterpiece/5(25).
    6. Malakus

      Troops of Tomorrow has a crisp, clean guitar sound, and the lyrics are a bit easier to understand, but the improved production doesn't mean the Exploited has gotten slick-the rough and tumble assault is still unstoppable. The title track was written by the Vibrators and "Sid Vicious Was Innocent" is one of the record's more interesting arguments/5(25).
    7. Tygokazahn

      Find The Exploited discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find The Exploited discography, albums and singles on AllMusic Exploited kept the spirit of punk alive long after the bulk of their contemporaries crashed and burned. Troops of Tomorrow: Original Masters Let's Start a War Said Maggie One Day.
    8. Mausho

      Troops of Tomorrow, an Album by The Exploited. Released in on Captain Oi! (catalog no. AHOY DPX ; CD). Genres: UK

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *