Category Archives: Alternative

    Cab It Up! - The Fall - I Am Kurious Oranj (Vinyl, LP, Album)


    1. Kazradal

      Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. I Am Kurious Oranj is The Fall's eleventh studio album. Released by Beggars Banquet 30 years ago, in , it contains some of their most loved songs including "Cab It Up!", "New Big Prinz" and "Jerusalem" which takes it's lyrics from a .
    2. Gushakar

      Eleventh studio album from English post-punkers The Fall. I Am Kurious Oranj was originally recorded in and was intended as the soundtrack for the ballet I Am Curious, Orange, produced by contemporary dance group Michael Clark & snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfogh frontman Mark E. Smith was increasingly dependent on alcohol and speed, and his relationship with Brix Smith was falling apart, the band .
    3. Taujar

      The Fall - I Am Kurious Oranj - Beggars Banquet - LP: £ This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.
    4. Voodoorg

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Gatefold Vinyl release of I Am Kurious Oranj on Discogs. Label: Rebel Rec. - SPV • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, New Wave, Indie Rock/5(39).
    5. Shakasho

      KURIOUS ORANJ: is both funny and a fantastic Fall/reggae hybrid. Probably the best track on the album. WRONG PLACE, RIGHT TIME: this is the last time you heard MES shouting until 'He Pep' of LUS and is a nice short track. GUIDE ME SOFT: A bit weak. Not on the original vinyl LP and sounds like the sort of thing that Fall B sides later became.
    6. Goltijinn

      ‘I Am Kurious Oranj’ is The Fall’s eleventh studio album. Released by Beggars Banquet 30 years ago, in , it contains some of their most loved songs including ‘Cab It Up!’, ‘New Big Prinz’ and ‘Jerusalem’, which takes its lyrics from a poem by William Blake.
    7. Samurisar

      Buy I Am Kurious Oranj by The Fall on Bleep. Available on Vinyl LP. Download MP3. I Am Kurious Oranj on Bleep. Absolutely classic late 80s album from The Fall, featuring classic after classic from Big New Prinz to Jerusalem, Wrong Place, Right Time and Bad News Girl. 11 Cab It Up! The Fall .
    8. Bakinos

      Track B6 is an unlisted excerpt from Last Nacht, a longer version of which appears on the "I Am Kurious Oranj" CD snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo may also be of interest to note that the LP contains studio versions of tracks A3 and B1 while the CD contains live versions of these tracks/5().
    9. Moogujind

      Apr 26,  · Orange Vinyl Includes replica of original ballet program The track list replicates the remastered cd version featured on The Fall - 5 snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo means it includes the "cd version" of tracks A3/A5/B1/B2 (the original vinyl had different versions/mixes for these tracks), but does include the original vinyl's short version of the unlisted bonus-track B/5(45).

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *