Category Archives: Alternative

    Cisco - Luke Solo* - I Got Shit On My Mind (Cassette, Album)


    1. Gardajas

      When Campbell launched his solo career with I Got Shit on My Mind in , it was obvious that he wasn't about to clean up his act -- this CD is every bit as rude, crude, and X-rated as anything that he had done with the 2 Live Crew.
    2. Taura

      Beware of The Dogs is the second album released by rap group, The Dogs. It was released on June 4, through Joey Boy Records and was produced by Disco Rick. The album was less successful than the group's previous album, having peaked at #55 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart/5(4).
    3. Shazshura

      Leading up to Cassette Store Day on Oct. 13, we’re celebrating the humble cassette tape and its influence with the help of thought leaders, cassette kingpins, and the Discogs data team. Welcome to Cassette Week at Discogs! Don’t forget to check out the CSD releases available in the Discogs Database. By Dr. Lisa Foster, Guestroom [ ].
    4. Mazule

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I Got Shit On My Mind on Discogs/5(8).
    5. Dura

      I Got Shit on My Mind (alternatively titled I Got Sumthin' on My Mind) is the second studio album by American rapper Luke, and his first official solo album without The 2 Live Crew. It was released on March 24, through Luke Records and would be the last Luke album to be released through their distribution deal with Atlantic Records.
    6. Bazilkree

      Dec 21,  · 1. Luke - I Got Shit On My Mind - i wanna rock 2. Luke - I Got Shit On My Mind - fakin' like gangsters 3. Luke - I Got Shit On My Mind - cisco 4. Luke - I Got Shit On My Mind - .
    7. Malagami

      Jul 03,  · Аndy. Стаж: 11 лет 6 месяцев Сообщений: Аndy · Янв (9 лет 1 месяц назад, ред. Июн ).
    8. Kagashicage

      Feb 10,  · Oddly enough, in recent years I've found that Best Buy is the only brick-and-mortar store in my area that stocked certain albums during release week ("Hesitant Alien," the solo album from My.
    9. Shakagul

      Mar 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Music Video Distributors Inc. Spot 1/Fakin' Like Gangsters · Luke I Got Shit On My Mind ℗ LIL JOE RECORDS Released on: Artist: Luke Auto-generated by YouTube.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *