Category Archives: Alternative

    Fairfight - Paul Field - Restless Heart (Cassette, Album)


    1. Vilabar

      Backing Vocals – Paul Field Bass – Mark Griffiths Drums – Graham Jarvis Guitar – Mart Jenner* Piano, Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Dave Cooke (4) A6: The Storm Is Over Acoustic Guitar – Paul Field Bass – Luis Jardim Cabasa – Martin David Piano – Dave Cooke (4) B1: Fairfight3/5(1).
    2. Mubei

      Restless Heart - Greatest Hits: Tracklist (CD) 1: No End To This Road: 2: Let The Heartache Ride: 3 (Back To The) Heartbreak Kid: 4: That Rock Won't Roll: 5: I'll Still Be Loving You: 6: Why Does It Have To Be (Wrong Or Right) 7: The Bluest Eyes In Texas.
    3. Tojajar

      Explore releases from Paul Field at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Paul Field at the Discogs Marketplace.
    4. Shakora

      Restless Heart - Paul Field - 12 inch vinyl | Cross Rhythms. Online Christian radio, Christian music articles, reviews, news and artist profiles. Christian life articles, prayer rooms and much more!
    5. Nigore

      Restless Heart - Album by Paul Field , released 1. Rock with the best of them 2. Radio 3. Has 2bu 4. Solo 5. Positive 6. The Storm is over 7. Fairfight 8. Stranger in your eyes 9. Just around the corner You're the one Nearly midnight
    6. Zulkirisar

      Paid for in part by Fair Fight, snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo, not authorized by any candidate or candidate’s committee. A joint website of Fair Fight and Fair Fight Action. Fair Fight and Fair Fight Action are separate organizations.
    7. Mosida

      Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Paul Field - Restless Heart at Discogs. Complete your Paul Field collection/5(4).
    8. Sabar

      Restless Heart's self-titled debut album was released in and contained three Top Ten hits: "I Want Everyone to Cry," "(Back to The) Heartbreak Kid," and "Til I Loved You."The follow-up, Wheels, was their true breakthrough release, topping the country charts and producing four number one hits: "That Rock Won't Roll," the ballad "I'll Still Be Loving You" (also a number three adult.
    9. Zolocage

      Restless Heart is an American country music band established in The band's longest-lasting lineup has consisted of Larry Stewart (lead vocals), John Dittrich (drums, vocals), Paul Gregg (bass guitar, vocals), Dave Innis (piano, keyboards, guitar, vocals), and Greg Jennings (lead guitar, mandolin, vocals). Record producer Tim DuBois assembled the band to record demos; Verlon Thompson was.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *