Category Archives: Alternative

    Koobaatoo Asparagus


    1. Sashicage

      4 way split by Koobaatoo Asparagus / DJKaos / Playing with nuns / Misantronics, released 04 March 1. Koobaatoo Asparagus - Alien talk 2. Koobaatoo Asparagus - The Solder Dance arcross the strobe light 3. Koobaatoo Asparagus - Turtle & the rabbit doing NASA testings 4. Koobaatoo Asparagus - We are living in space!!! 5. DJ Kaos - MANA NOISE MIX 6.
    2. Vinris

      CONCRETE SCHIZOÏD NOIZE VOL.2 by Igor Amokian / Koobaatoo Asparagus / Harshfiend, released 06 November 1. Igor Amokian / Koobaatoo Asparagus / Harshfiend - The Blood Wich Flows Inside PT.1 2. Igor Amokian / Koobaatoo Asparagus / Harshfiend - Contaminated Bodies 3. Igor Amokian / Koobaatoo Asparagus / Harshfiend - The Blood Wich Flows Inside PT.2 4.
    3. Nakus

      Experimental / Noise / Avant Garde Koobaatoo Asparagus Brings to you Another Circuit Bent Abstract Sounds to the For front with Drones Harsh Noise From OUTERSPACE a Good tape to Zone Out TOO AWESOME IN HEADPHONES pure analog 4 track Sounds Free DownLoad Here!!! snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo
    4. Mogami

      View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Mental Institutions on Discogs.4/5(1).
    5. Mikree

      Bog Hors d'Oeuvres by Teuthis Galore & Koobaatoo Asparagus, released 30 December 1. pt. 1 2. pt. 2 3. pt. 3 4. pt. 4 5. pt. 5 This is the first collaborative effort between Teuthis Galore and Koobaatoo Asparagus. Initial material was composed and recorded by TG and sent to KA for further additions. All recordings were done live with no overdubbing.
    6. Dourn

      FIV - NMBR Torturing Nurse / Lipcreem / EXEDO / Koobaatoo Asparagus Double Tape Split: Torturing Nurse is crushing harsh noise from China, Lipcreem is an extremely heavy harsh noise project from South Africa, EXEDO is the "dark" side of germany-based EMERGE, Koobaatoo Asparagus brings us hyperactive P.E. from California. 25 copies on 2xC 9€ SOLD OUT!
    7. Goltigore

      Tanatofobia / Koobaatoo Asparagus by Tanatofobia / Koobaatoo Asparagus, released 05 February 1. Tanatofobia - Niente per cui vivere 2. Tanatofobia - Niente per cui morire 3. Koobaatoo Asparagus - Get Down Girl Sike 4. Koobaatoo Asparagus - How many Strokes Tanatofobia is only obsession about death. There's nothing on the other side.
    8. Arajar

      Koobaatoo Asparagus / Шумоизоляция (Split) by Шумоизоляция, released 14 December Listen/Download here: http://lsdinducednightmaresrecords.
    9. Mukus

      Reaching Out Huh Bitch by Koobaatoo Asparagus, released 24 January 1. Reaching Out Huh Bitch 2. Space & Time = Nothingness HNM Records is proud to present Reaching Out Huh Bitch. an album by Koobaatoo Asparagus. Koobaatoo Asparagus is an experimental noise artist from San Diego, California.

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *