Category Archives: Alternative

    Youve Got Me - Cosmic Rough Riders - Enjoy The Melodic Sunshine (CD)


    1. Tajind

      Enjoy The Melodic Sunshine is a Studio Album by Cosmic Rough Riders released in Listen now for free!
    2. Zolozilkree

      Cosmic Rough Riders Enjoy The Melodic Sunshine 'Enjoy The Melodic Sunshine' is a homage to 60s psychedelic pop.
    3. Faetilar

      Enjoy the Melodic Sunshine (Deluxe), an album by Cosmic Rough Riders on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
    4. Kazraramar

      The Cosmic Rough Riders are a pop/rock band from Glasgow, Scotland. They were originally formed in by Daniel Wylie and Stephen Fleming, and later they were joined by Mark Brown and James Clifford. Daniel made two solo albums under the guise of CRR, "Deliverance" in .
    5. Merisar

      Listen free to Cosmic Rough Riders – Enjoy the Melodic Sunshine (Brothers Gather Round, The Gun Isn't Loaded and more). 15 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfo
    6. Visar

      Download Enjoy the Melodic Sunshine (Deluxe) by Cosmic Rough Riders | eMusic. Skip to main content BROWSE MUSIC. CHARTS. EMUSIC TOKEN. By Cosmic Rough Riders Cosmic Rough Riders. 2 You've Got Me SALE.
    7. Tauzilkree

      “Enjoy the Melodic Sunshine” is so far the most succesful album by the Cosmic Rough Riders. It could easily be argued that it should be considered a compilation album, since the majority of the songs were taken from their two previous self-financed albums/5(29).
    8. Yogar

      Enjoy the Melodic Sunshine is a collection of songs by Cosmic Rough Riders, featuring tracks from their first two self-financed albums as well as three new tracks. The album was put together by Alan McGee 's Poptones label as a starting point for mainstream listeners (as they would later do for The Hives with Your New Favourite Band).

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *