Category Archives: Classic Rock

    Going Up - Echo And The Bunnymen* - Crocodiles (Vinyl, LP, Album)


    1. Tura

      Echo And The Bunnymen Porcupine on LP Porcupine is Echo & The Bunnymen’s most profound and personal album from their early period. Weathering band turmoil, rejections from their record company and spans of songwriting drought, the group emerged with a passionate and compelling set of songs described by vocalist Ian McCulloch as “coming to terms with the opposites in me.”.
    2. Goltitilar

      Ang Echo & the Bunnymen ay isang English rock band na nabuo sa Liverpool noong Ang orihinal na line-up ay binubuo ng vocalist na si Ian McCulloch, gitarista na si Will Sergeant at bassist na si Les snowstaffbarmaktilar.xyzinfoit ng , sumali si Pete de Freitas bilang drummer ng banda.. Ang kanilang debut album, ang Crocodiles, ay napunta sa tuktok na 20 ng UK Albums Chart.
    3. Moogukazahn

      Legendary Liverpool band Echo & the Bunnymen are set to release, Meteorites, their 12th studio album and first since Produced by Youth (Killing Joke, The Verve), the album contains 10 hand-picked new songs written by founder Ian McCulloch and performed by Bunnymen stalwarts McCulloch and Will Sergeant along with Gordy Goudie (guitar) and Stephen Brannan (bass).
    4. Mozilkree

      Crocodiles is the debut album by the English post-punk band Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released on 18 July in the United Kingdom and on 17 December in the United States. The album reached number 17 on the UK Albums Chart. " Pictures on My Wall " and " Rescue " had previously been released as singles.
    5. Bragor

      Echo And The Bunnymen are to look back to their salad days on a reissue of their excellent debut LP. The Liverpool melancholics have a new album The Garden Of Meedin’ on the boil. First, however.
    6. JoJozahn

      Echo and the Bunnymen, at least on Crocodiles, display a very interesting mix of psychedelic touches and a harder edged sound that was'nt exactly punk- what was called "new wave" at the time. After sampling all the albums on here for the available Echo and the Bunnymen cd's, I decided to get "Crocodiles" and "Live at Albert hall" (which I'd /5(41).
    7. Arashirr

      Vinyl follow up last year’s Crocodiles hardback book vinyl set with another Echo and the Bunnymen release, this time their follow up album Heaven In Here. As before, this remastered set benefits from new sleeves notes by Will Sergeant and includes photos .
    8. Shaktiran

      This Japanese SHM Mini LP CD replica is a great sounding version of the Crocodiles album by Echo & The Bunnymen. It sounds incredible and is the first of a series of five recent mini lp replica Cds to be released. It sounds better than any other format of this album currently/5(13).

    Leave Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *